Thanks to increased support from the state legislature CDLS is expanding the number of course offerings for 2019-20 available through the state supplemental program and all course registration fees will remain $135.
All courses for 2019-20 will have the same low registration fee of $135 per student per course per semester for Colorado Students. This will include access to course facilitated and monitored by a licensed and qualified online Colorado instructor.
Course cost for non-public/private Colorado students or non-Colorado (out of state) students is $350 per student per course per semester.
Summer courses cost $200 per student per course for Colorado students. Summer courses may be paid for online. Refunds for summer courses are not given after registration closes.
Invoicing for each semester takes place following the drop date for each semester The drop date during fall is September 20th and the drop date in spring is February 20th. Any drops requested after this date will be assessed the full course fee, and districts/schools will be billed the full amount for all students on the roster.
If course cost is not covered by the school/district, responsible parties will be required to submit payment online prior to the term drop date.* Please contact CDLS to make arrangements.
Students are responsible for their own internet connection and computer, if not provided by the school.
*During the summer semester payment is required before an enrollment will be processed.